Poslaju flat rate RM7 Semenanjung. Sabah/Sarawak bergantung kepada kuantiti bermula dengan RM13.
Cart 0
DEFTONES White Pony (20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition) 4LP + 2CD.jpg

(Pre-order) DEFTONES White Pony (20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition) 4LP + 2CD

RM 500.00

Soaring to #3 U.S. and cracking the Top 10 in many other countries, Deftones's 2000 album "White Pony" made it awfully hard to continue to classify the band purely as "nu-metal." 

They brought prog-rock, shoegaze, trip-hop and more into the mix here, dazzling fans and impressing critics everywhere. 

Their best-selling album to date, "White Pony" went platinum then and returns now in three deluxe packages. 

The 2-CD and quadruple 140-gram vinyl versions bring you the original album plus the remix album "Black Stallion." The super deluxe box includes the vinyl and CD editions plus a 24-page book with notes by the band and rare photos as well as a 12" x 12" lithograph. 

All these editions include the 2000 versions of the songs plus remixes of "Digital Bath" (DJ Shadow Remix), "Rx Queen" (Salva Remix), "Teenager" (Robert Smith Remix), "Change (in the House of Flies)" (Tourist Remix), "Feiticeira" (Clams Casino Remix), "Elite ("Blanck Mass Remix)" and more! Warner Bros.

Deftones White Pony 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Box Set includes:

  • 2 Double LPs pressed on 140g black vinyl

LP 1: White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) LP

LP 2: Black Stallion (Remix album) LP

  • 2 CDs

CD 1: White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) CD

CD 2: Black Stallion (Remix album) CD

  • 24-Page Book which includes rare photos and notes from the band
  • 12”x12” Lithograph
  • Full album download delivered via email
  • Instant download of “Knife Prty” (Purity Ring remix) & "Passenger” (Mike Shinoda Remix)
  • Released on February 26, 2021