Cart 0
MEGADETH The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead cd.jpg

(Pre-order) MEGADETH The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead! CD (US pressing)

RM 78.00

Released: 2nd September 2022  

Megadeth's explosive 2022 album featuring twelve songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy award winning album 'Dystopia' will melt Megadeth fans' minds worldwide with songs like 'We'll Be Back', the new radio hit 'Killing Time' and 'Night Stalkers' - the latter of which features icon Ice T.

Track List

  1. The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
  2. Life In Hell
  3. Night Stalkers (Feat. Ice T)
  4. Dogs Of Chernobyl
  5. Sacrifice
  6. Junkie
  7. Psychopathy
  8. Killing Time
  9. Soldier On!
  10. Celebutanté
  11. Mission To Mars
  12. We’ll Be Back