Flat rate RM7 Poslaju for any quantities to Semenanjung address!
Cart 0
METALLICA S&M2 4LP (Black).jpg

(Pre-order) METALLICA S&M2 4LP (Black)

RM 480.00

Release date 28 August 2020

Side A:
1. The Ecstasy of Gold
2. The Call of Ktulu
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
Side B:
1. The Day that Never Comes
2. The Memory Remains
3. Confusion
Side C:
1. Moth Into Flame
2. The Outlaw Torn
Side D:
1. No Leaf Clover
2. Halo on Fire
Side E:
1. Intro to Scythian Suite
2. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits
3. Intro to The Iron Foundry
4. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
5. The Unforgiven III
Side F:
1. All Within My Hands
2. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
3. Wherever I May Roam
Side G:
1. One
2. Master of Puppets
Side H:
1. Nothing Else Matters
2. Enter Sandman