Cart 0
ARCHSPIRE Bleed The Future (Digipak) CD.jpg

ARCHSPIRE Bleed The Future (Digipak) CD

RM 75.00

CD in deluxe Digipak with gold foil, spot gloss lacquering and matte lamination + 16-page booklet.

Label:Season Of Mist – SOM 636D
CD, Album
Released:Oct 29, 2021
Style:Technical Death Metal, Death Metal

1Drone Corpse Aviator3:46
2Golden Mouth Of Ruin4:05
3Abandon The Linear4:36
4Bleed The Future3:48
5Drain Of Incarnation4:20
6Acrid Canon4:09
7Reverie On The Onyx3:47
8A.U.M. (Apeiron Universal Migration)3:04