Diskaun RM10 untuk setiap gandaan pembelian RM120. Gunakan kod DISKAUNRAYARM10 semasa checkout. Diskaun berakhir 11:59pm, 15 Mei 2021
Cart 0
AXIS OF DESPAIR Contempt for Man CD.jpg

AXIS OF DESPAIR Contempt for Man CD

RM 80.00

AXIS OF DESPAIR was formed in late 2013 by former Coldworker members Joel Fornbrant (vocals), Oskar Pålsson (bass), and Anders Jakobson (drums). The lineup was completed by guitarist Kristofer Jankarls (also in Livet Som Insats) a few months later and the quartet focused on songwriting. The first recording took place in the spring of 2015 and the twelve tracks were released on the two 7″ EPs — Time And Again, released via Selfmadegod Records, and Mankind Crawls, a co-release through Give Praise Records and Spela Snabbare Records. Following both EPs and several live shows, AXIS OF DESPAIR set to work on new material, striving to create a striking grindcore album with an aggressive, yet diverse selection of strong songs. The writing process was spread out over a year until the band went into the studio and begun the recordings in the summer of 2017, now set to arrive in the form of their debut album, Contempt For Man

Southern Lord ‎– LORD257
CD, Album
27 Jul 2018

2Demons And Angels
3Pawn Sacrifice
4The Wolven Law
6The Punishment Begins
7The Noose Tightens
8Det Går Aldrig
9Crush The Empire
10Pre-Emptive Nuclear Strike
11A Life Of Ceaseless Grind
12Streams Of Sludge
13Into The Hard Earth
14The Pain Maze
15Vile Behaviour
17Dull Dead Future
18To Smite
19A Brutal Truth
20Flytande Död