Free poslaju (RM7) for 2 items and above to Semenanjung address! Use FREEPOSLAJU code during checkout.
Cart 0

BLACK SABBATH Dehumanizer (Reissue, Remastered, Digipak, Deluxe Expanded Edition) 2CD

RM 95.00


8-panel Digipak with a clear tray on each of the two central inner panels, plus a 16-page booklet

A few tracks have actual durations that differ more than five seconds from the durations printed on the release. Track 1-6's printed duration is 4:10. Track 2-4's printed duration is 6:36. Track 2-5's printed duration is 2:25. Track 2-9's printed duration is 5:23.

[Hype Sticker]
Expanded Deluxe Edition
Bonus CD features rare 1992 live versions of "Die Young," "Children Of The Sea" & "Neon Knights"

Disc One (Original Album 1992)
UK: IRS 7 13155 2 7: June 1992
US: Reprise/Warner 9 26965-2: June 1992

Original Credits:
Recorded at Rockfield Studios, Wales
Mixed at Musicland, Munich

Disc Two: Tracks 2-1, 2-4, 2-5, 2-6 & 2-8 from "Master Of Insanity" (CDEIRS-DJ-180). Track 2-2 from "TV Crimes" (CDEIRS178). Track 2-3 from the original soundtrack to Wayne's World. Tracks 2-7 & 2-8 previously unreleased. All tracks published by Phobia Music / Niji Music / Valallen Music, except "Time Machine" published by Famous Music Corporation; "Die Young", "Children Of The Sea" & "Neon Knights" published by Muggins Music Inc. / Westminster Music Ltd.

© 2019 Reprise Records, a Warner Music Group Company.

Tracks 2-7, 2-8
Previously unreleased

The set also features six rare live tracks recorded at Florida's Sundome at the beginning of the 1992 Dehumanizer tour.

This reissue ℗ & © 2019, 1992 Reprise Records, a Warner Music Group Company.

℗ & © 2019, 1992 Reprise Records, a Warner Music Group Company. Made in E.U.

Rhino Records (2) ‎– R2 599496, Reprise Records ‎– R2 599496, Rhino Records (2) ‎– 603497850747, Reprise Records ‎– 603497850747
2 × CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Digipak, Deluxe Expanded Edition
Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

Original Album 1992
1-1Computer God6:10
1-2After All (The Dead)5:37
1-3TV Crimes3:58
1-4Letters From Earth4:12
1-5Master Of Insanity5:54
1-6Time Machine4:16
1-7Sins Of The Father4:43
1-8Too Late6:54
1-10Buried Alive4:47
Bonus Tracks
2-1Master Of Insanity (Single Edit)4:11
2-2Letters From Earth (B-Side Version)4:42
2-3Time Machine (Wayne's World Version)4:21
Live At The Sundome, Tampa, Florida 25th July 1992
2-4Children Of The Sea6:23
2-5Die Young2:16
2-6TV Crimes4:24
2-7Master Of Insanity4:01
2-8After All (The Dead)3:38
2-9Neon Knights5:34