Poslaju flat rate RM7 Semenanjung. Sabah/Sarawak bergantung kepada kuantiti bermula dengan RM13.
Cart 0
CYHRA No Halos In Hell CD.jpg

CYHRA No Halos In Hell CD

RM 65.00


Comes with 16 page booklet.

NO HALOS IN HELL was recorded between August - October 2018 Denmark.
All Music was recorded and edited by Jaboc Hansen and Jonas Haagensen at Hansen Studios in Ribe,
Denmark. Additional vocals and keys was recorded at MetalMedia Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden
Additional guitars recorded at Studio 230V in Riga, Latvia

Bass played by Euge Valovirta

Choirs by: Jake E, Carl "Lalle" Kolthoff, Erik "Kotten" Kolthoff, and KJ Melgoza
Keys, Strings and Percussions programmed by: Jake E, Jesper Strömblad, Elias Holmlid, Mark Mangold and Jonah Weingarten

Artwork and booklet design by Gustavo Sazes

Management: Todd Singerman and Adam Sewell for Singerman Entertainment

All Songs written by: Jake E, Jesper Strömblad and Euge Valovirta. Except "Lost In Time" by Jake E & Mark Mangold

Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 5189-2, Nuclear Blast ‎– 5189-2
CD, Album
15 Nov 2019
Heavy Metal

1Out Of My Life3:17
2No Halos In Hell4:07
3Battle From Within4:17
4I Am The One3:51
5Bye Bye Forever3:51
6Dreams Gone Wrong3:36
7Lost In Time4:39
8Kings Tonight3:13
9I Had Your Back3:59
10Blood Brothers4:03
11Hit Me3:48
12Man Of Eternal Rain4:38