Cart 0
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-21 at 12.36.41

W.A.S.P. Reidolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol) 2CD + DVD + BLU-RAY

RM 100.00

Limited edition 2CD, DVD & Blu-ray in 10-panel digipak. Housed in a slipcase. Comes with a 24-page booklet and a 2-page Napalm Records leaflet for W.A.S.P. releases.

Original album released in 1992 without the tracks "Michael's Song", "Miss You", "Hey Mama", "The Lost Boy", "The Peace" and "Show Time".

Due to copyright issues all songs for "Reidolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)" had to be re-recorded.

Label:    Napalm Records – NPR 727 DP


2 x CD, Album

DVD, DVD-Video


All Media, Limited Edition, Digipak In Slipcase

Country:    USA & Europe

Released:    Feb 2, 2018

Genre:    Rock

Style:    Heavy Metal

CD1-1        The Titanic Overture    3:32

CD1-2        The Invisible Boy    4:18

CD1-3        Arena Of Pleasure    6:05

CD1-4        Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)    7:44

CD1-5        The Gypsy Meets The Boy    4:14

CD1-6        Michael's Song    1:52

CD1-7        Miss You    8:07

CD1-8        Doctor Rockter    4:02

CD2-1        I Am One    6:28

CD2-2        The Idol    6:44

CD2-3        Hold On To My Heart    4:14

CD2-4        Hey Mama    1:41

CD2-5        The Lost Boy    4:37

CD2-6        The Peace    5:59

CD2-7        Show Time    1:11

CD2-8        The Great Misconceptions Of Me    9:59

DVD-1        The Titanic Overture

DVD-2        The Invisible Boy

DVD-3        Arena Of Pleasure

DVD-4        Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)

DVD-5        The Gypsy Meets The Boy

DVD-6        Doctor Rockter

DVD-7        I Am One

DVD-8        The Idol

DVD-9        Hold On To My Heart

DVD-10        The Great Misconceptions Of Me

DVD-11        Jonathan's Farewell

BD-1        The Titanic Overture

BD-2        The Invisible Boy

BD-3        Arena Of Pleasure

BD-4        Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)

BD-5        The Gypsy Meets The Boy

BD-6        Doctor Rockter

BD-7        I Am One

BD-8        The Idol

BD-9        Hold On To My Heart

BD-10        The Great Misconceptions Of Me

BD-11        Jonathan's Farewell