Cart 0

(Used) SIX FEET UNDER True Carnage (Digipak) CD

RM 45.00

Label:    Metal Blade Records – 3984-14375-2

Format:    CD, Album, Enhanced, Digipak

Country:    US

Released:    Aug 7, 2001

Genre:    Rock

Style:    Death Metal

1        Impulse To Disembowel

2        The Day The Dead Walked

3        It Never Dies

4        The Murderers

5        Waiting For Decay

6        One Bullet Left

7        Knife, Gun, Axe

8        Snakes

9        Sick And Twisted

10        Cadaver Mutilator

11        Necrosociety 

Enhanced CD rom with music video for "The Day The Dead Walked"