Cart 0
(Used) HAYAGRIVA Emperor Awaits CD

HAYAGRIVA Emperor Awaits CD (SHM)

RM 35.00

Label:   Khakan Productions – none

Format:   CD, EP

Country:   Malaysia

Released:   2011

Genre:   Rock

Style:   Black Metal


1Emperor Awaits6:57

2The Deep Breath Before The Plunge3:24

3Intoxicated (Remix by DJ Jo"o of Emperor Awaits)4:54

4Syurga Di Hujung (SYJ/SOFEA cover)5:36

5Emperor Awaits (Minus One)6:57

6Emperor Awaits (Practice Mix)6:55